Fox News

 Happy Harry reid

My email address is willcooper@senkarik.com

When I think of a liberal I think of Happy Harry Reid’s face.  He is the best advertisment we have on why not to be a liberal.  I have been asked why I didn’t post the comments I receive on my blog.  I have some radical liberals that need their mouths washed out with soap.  I will not post their filthy comments. If I only posted the good comments, which by the way are much more in abundance than the ugly ones I wouldn’t be playing fair.  I don’t use filthy language in my daily life and I don’t plan to start posting it for the world to see.   I do appreciate you writing comments. 

On a bright note…before I deal with Fox News, I got about 2″ of rain yesterday. Praise the Lord… We still need a gully washer to fill the stock tanks.  They are bone dry. But at least I have grass and hay for the winter. I am happy. 

Not since Nixon has a sitting president singled out a media outlet and demonized them.  Nixon had an enemies list and now so does Obama.  For Obama it’s Fox News.  Sunday his hacks were on all the Sunday shows, except Fox trying to sell the idea Fox is not a news channel.  Granted Glenn Beck is going after the ultra-radical leftists in the White House, which starts with the president.  Beck has done a good job exposing the radicals.  Like Van Jones the Green Czar, an admitted communist and now Glenn is going after Anita Dunn. Dunn is director of communication in the White House.  Anita was speaking to a group of high school students and said she admired Chairman Mao Zedong.  She clearly said he and Sister Teresa were the two people in the world she admired most. Almost everyone Obama has appointed is a radical and Beck is spot on when talking about them. 

It should be no surprise to us Obama won the Nobel Peace Prize without any accomplishments.  He was given the office of the President of the United States with the same credentials. 

Sean Hannity is not as rough as Beck.  Sean doesn’t devote much time to any one thing.  Beck will spend an hour showing all the warts. Sean does put on liberals to argue with him, not Glenn.  Beck is focused on exposing Obama for the radical he is.  Other than those two Fox is very fair and balanced.  If anything they go over too far to the left for me trying to show the other side.  

I’m sad to see it but in response to President Obama’s complaint that FOX News doesn’t show enough Black and Hispanic people on their network, FOX has announced that in December they will start airing “America’s Most Wanted” twice a week. 

As most of you know I played four sports as a youngster. In baseball the umpire took a lot of flack for a bad call.  Some umpires had what we called rabbit ears. They heard every little complaint…I will admit some fans did get a tad loud and abusive.    Our president has rabbit ears and I’m not talking about those big projectiles sticking out on each side of his head.  Dick Morris said Obama is thin skinned, meaning he listens to everything critical. 

Rush Limbaugh says he is in Obama’s mind.  I think Rush is right. Obama can’t make a speach without referencing some want him to fail.  Rush made the famous quote right after the election, “I hope he fails.”   Rush meant Obama’s desire to change the nation to one in his image.  I think we all want Obama to fail in this task.  I sorta like us the way we are and I think most of you feel the same.  Rush cracked the thin skin or should I say Obama’s rabbit ears heard the statement, “I want him to fail.”  Obama can’t let it go.  He wants to shut down talk radio and get FOX off the air.  In Obama’s radical thinking, you eliminate the enemy.  

We now have the liberals of the 60ies and 70ies in the White House and the king of the group is Obama.  They wanted to change the world back then and were not able to.  Today they are the power and trust me they are changing everything you love about America.  They see us as evil, money grabbing people who have no compassion. They will go to any length to get what they want.  I think one of the most dirty tricks I’ve ever seen is their attempt to knock off Sarah Palin’s new book, “Going Rouge, An American Life”.   Below are the two covers.  The one on the left is the evil knock off.  This book was originally going to be “Sarah from Alaska”, but with the release of the book Sarah Palin wrote around the corner they changed titles.    Note how dark and ominious their book cover is. It says “Going Rouge, An American Nightmare.”   I don’t know if this is a copyright infringment, but there is no doubt this is the most dirty trick I’ve ever seen played.  I’m concerned some people will buy the fake Going Rouge, the slander job by the left rather than Sarah’s own book.  If you thought the election was dirty, you ain’t seen nothing yet. 

Sarah twin

The left is in panic mode. Obama keeps falling in the polls and the healthcare scam has been exposed.  I don’t think they will vote on healthcare this year and if we keep the pressure on Washington, expecially the Blue Dogs, we may still defeat this mess. 

I will say this, the president has not seen the full wrath of the American people.  If he has rabbit ears now, they will grow even larger in the coming months.  I think he is a one and done president.  In fact I know he will be if we get someone better than John McCain or Bob Dole to run.  Lord help the Republicans.  Surely we can beat McCain in picking a presidential candidate for 2012. 

Let me leave you with a story my old buddy at the local Dairy Queen told me.  An 87 year old American arrived in Paris and the French Customs Officer asked for his passport.  As he fumbled through his carry on the agent asked sarcastically, “You have been to France before monsieur?”

“Yes sir, I’ve been here before.”

“Then you should know enough to have your passport ready!”

“Young man the last time I was here I didn’t have to show it.”

The Frenchman was incredious, “That’s impossible, you always have to show your passport to enter France.”

The old man stood as straight as his crooked body would allow, gave the Frenchman a hard look and answered, “When I came ashore on Omaha Beach on D-Day in 1944 to help liberate this country, I couldn’t find a single Frenchman to show my passport to!”      Good Night, Will Cooper

Leave a Reply

