What’s Missing?

What’s Missing in this Photograph?

As all you who read my blog know I’m an old country boy with not a lot of Big League degrees.  There is something that has been troubling me about all of Mr. Obama’s speeches.  The itch kept making me scratch until I realized it was as plain as the nose on my face.  I don’t know why I didn’t see it earlier.  I don’t know why it should shock me, after all he refused to wear one during the early part of his campaign. He said he didn’t want to divide.  I guess he meant like in Arizona where he is the unifier.

Like he was quick to judge the white cop from Cambridge. Like he has reached across the aisle and worked with the Republicans.  You know the total Democrat Obamacare Health Bill.  He refused to allow the Republicans to even sit in on any meetings where the bill was being written.

Let’s face it, no president in the history of the United States has done more in 19 months to divide the people than our current president.

Have you figured out what is missing in the picture above.  I’ve added some images below, see if you can figure out what is behind all of these presidents that Obama refuses to let hang behind him.  You will agree with me, this is a shame that our Commander-in-Chief has no respect for what we all hold dear to our hearts.

If this doesn’t show you the true side of Mr. Obama then you are blinded by his Kool-Aid

email: willcooper@senkarik.com

Leave a Reply

